Please find below members of the Committee as at 24th May 2022:

President: Jeremy McAfee

Chairperson: Peter Hopkins

Vice-Chairperson: Caralyn Scales

Treasurer: Nick Scott

Honorary Secretary: Lynsey Sloan

Match Secretary: Chris Wilkinson

Social Secretary: Tracy O’Hara

Junior Club CoordinatorAdam Reading & Michael Claney

Child Safeguarding Officers:            

Caralyn Scales, 07917611689

Peter Hopkins, 07968014142

Laura Hamilton, 07712624109 (non-committee member)

Roger Irvine, 07734859306 (non-committee member)